Clueless in Calhoun…..

Posted: November 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

Again, I’m writing this blog post at work when I should be working.  And, again, I just can’t seem to give a shit.  There are, in my opinion, more pressing events happening in the broader world that more or less supersede the fabrication on novelty teeth.  Don’t get me wrong–I love what I actually do.  I just don’t wanna do it here.  Hence, the procrastination at listing Ebay items and my more overriding interest in the LAX shooter.

Yesterday’s post took us to Wonderland where we were given the choice of accepting a poorly fabricated  dummy with cherry preserves on it as the shooter after law enforcement had “taken him down”.  I, for one , am no fan of anatomically incorrect mannequins and believe they should ALL be taken down.  Today, we’re being told that while there’s nothing to look at here and to move along, this exact SAME scenario was prepped a month ago in yet another “training exercise”.

And then, there’s THIS:

dummylax

We really don’t need to even hear the Special Report because we know what absolute bullshit it will be!

Now, I’m obviously not a member of the medical profession, but COME ON!

Seriously?

We’re supposed to believe that this dime store dummy is an actual human being?  And for having been shot he certainly has limited blood loss, wouldn’t you agree?

No, this isn’t about another “disgruntled victim” of the TSA, this isn’t about holding a grudge ‘cuz somebody at the airport found your weed.  This is about the complete militarization of government.  This is about arming TSA agents that shouldn’t be allowed to carry squirt guns much less 9mm.

Have the Powers that Be gone completely INSANE?

I think the answer to that is a resounding “yes”.

I’ll stay on top of this one for you.  In the mean time, eyes open…..

Leave a Reply

