The Main Event…

Posted: June 28, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Well, what the opiated masses have been waiting on came about 8:30pm last night.  The enigmatic Drake declared his “Green Light Situation”.  What exactly does this mean according to Drakology?  In a green light situation, the American military is to begin the round up and begin mass arrests of all those involved in the Cabal, that amorphous group of baby-eating evil doers.  Don’t get me wrong- I am completely against eating babies.  I didn’t eat mine.  But, really…who’s drinking the Kool-Aid now?

I ask this because today the Supreme Court upheld Obamacare as constitutional.  How much they were paid is irrelevant-it was still done.  Attorney General Eric Holder is expected to be held in contempt of Congress(which essentially means absolutely NOTHING) , and we’re under yet ANOTHER executive order.  So, if the Military was actually going to move, I suspicion it would have been about the time NDAA was passed.  And yet, they didn’t.  I have seen nothing out of the ordinary in my neck of the woods today to indicate a military coup is at hand, much less alien landings to clean up the planet (did I mention those?-actually looking forward to their “healing chambers” because I need a shoulder replacement…)

Most amusing is what I find on a Facebook page called Global Voice.  This page is dedicated to Drakology and Operation Green Light- and the intolerance and infantile behavior from those claiming to be “Lightworkers” is…well…STAGGERING.  The majority of posters there are all about freedom-until you have a dissenting opinion.  Then, like a third grade playground tussle, they resort to name-calling and personal attacks, stopping just short of the standard “yer MOM”.  All these “old souls”, all these “enlightened Beings” all these spreaders of “love and light” are like a bunch of high school cheerleaders going after the same quarterback.  I never bothered to ask if any of them had read Voltaire (or Mein Kampf, for that matter) because it was all too obvious, and I try never to have a battle of the wits with an unarmed person- it’s just not sporting.  The few that actually question Drakology or the Green Light are viciously attacked, leaving me to wonder how they can ever expect peace on this planet when they can’t even have it on their fucking Facebook page!

If you think this is an exaggeration, think again.  There is a journalist out of Chicago named Brian Sidler that is doing his best to bring this whole story to light, and I have personally witnessed him being called everything fro a “troll” to a “shill” to even having his own integrity challenged because he was drafted and fought in Viet Nam.  I got a feeling ol’ Brian didn’t want to be in Nam anymore than anyone else, and I find it interesting that DRAKE was in Nam but no one has accused HIM of fighting “for the bankers”.  I don’t know if anyone reads this blog, and I don’t really care, but if you do, for the love of all that is holy, DO NOT join that page – unless you really want to see what a perverse version of freedom looks like.  I’m tellin’ ya- it ain’t pretty.

As for you, Mr. Brian Sidler-hang in there.  We both know the days of Woodward and Bernstien are long gone, along with ANY sort of critical thinking skills;  you’ve got your work cut out for you.  Hopefully, in the next 72 hours, these narrow-minded, hypocritical nanny-lovers will get a big face full of fuck you and realize it’s all been one big scam.  And if you and I are BOTH wrong, well….you can always find me on that island.  Good luck to you, wherever you are……

Leave a Reply

